MOST/DFW

Make the MOST of therapy, make the MOST of life

Myofunctional, Speech, and Occupational Therapy Clinic with two faciltities based in the Far North Dallas Area.

MEET THE TEAM

Jessica George MS/CCC-SLP  Head of Speech Therapy Department   Jessica@mostdfw.com

Jessica George
MS/CCC-SLP

Head of Speech Therapy Department

Jessica@mostdfw.com

Erin Park, OTR/L  epark@mostdfw.com

Erin Park,
OTR/L

epark@mostdfw.com

Melody Lloyd, COTA  mlloyd@mostdfw.com

Melody Lloyd,
COTA

mlloyd@mostdfw.com

Meredith Vedral, Lead Therapy Technician  Meredith@mostdfw.com

Meredith Vedral,
Lead Therapy Technician

Meredith@mostdfw.com

AJ Velez, Therapy Technician  avelez@mostdfw.com

AJ Velez,
Therapy Technician

avelez@mostdfw.com

Paige Morris, Intake Coordinator Lead Therapy Technician   Paige@mostdfw.com

Paige Morris,
Intake Coordinator
Lead Therapy Technician

Paige@mostdfw.com

Bailee Keys, MS/CF-SLP  bkeys@mostdfw.com

Bailee Keys,
MS/CF-SLP

bkeys@mostdfw.com

Milford Roque, SLPA  mroque@mostdfw.com

Milford Roque,
SLPA

mroque@mostdfw.com

Karla Gaytan, Therapy Technician  Karla@mostdfw.com

Karla Gaytan,
Therapy Technician

Karla@mostdfw.com

Rebekah Choi, Therapy Technician  rchoi@mostdfw.com

Rebekah Choi,
Therapy Technician

rchoi@mostdfw.com

Kari Hudson, MS/CCC-SLP  khudson@mostdfw.com

Kari Hudson,
MS/CCC-SLP

khudson@mostdfw.com

Cayla Jackson, SLPA  cjackson@mostdfw.com

Cayla Jackson,
SLPA

cjackson@mostdfw.com

Lacy Mead,   COTA  lmead@mostdfw.com

Lacy Mead,
COTA

lmead@mostdfw.com

Erika Anglemyre, Therapy Technician  eanglemyre@mostdfw.com

Erika Anglemyre,
Therapy Technician

eanglemyre@mostdfw.com

We are in network with BCBS, Humana, Medicaid, UMR, Optum, Childrens, and Aetna Better Health

Plano Clinic | Frisco Clinic
972.596.8880 | 469.850.2909