MOST/DFW

Make the MOST of therapy, make the MOST of life

Myofunctional, Speech, and Occupational Therapy Clinic with two faciltities based in the Far North Dallas Area.

MEET THE TEAM

Cindy Ates, CEO/MS/CCC-SLP  Myofunctional Therapist Buteyko Therapist   Cindy@mostdfw.com

Cindy Ates,
CEO/MS/CCC-SLP

Myofunctional Therapist
Buteyko Therapist

Cindy@mostdfw.com

 
 
 
Kari Hudson, MS/CCC-SLP  khudson@mostdfw.com

Kari Hudson,
MS/CCC-SLP

khudson@mostdfw.com

 
 
Eve Goodson, COTA  Eve@mostdfw.com

Eve Goodson, COTA

Eve@mostdfw.com

 
Karla Gaytan, Therapy Technician  Karla@mostdfw.com

Karla Gaytan,
Therapy Technician

Karla@mostdfw.com

 
 
 
Meredith Vedral, Lead Therapy Technician  Meredith@mostdfw.com

Meredith Vedral,
Lead Therapy Technician

Meredith@mostdfw.com

 
Lacy Mead,   COTA  lmead@mostdfw.com

Lacy Mead,
COTA

lmead@mostdfw.com

 
Erika Anglemyre, Therapy Technician  eanglemyre@mostdfw.com

Erika Anglemyre,
Therapy Technician

eanglemyre@mostdfw.com

 
Amber Lopez,  Therapy Technician  alopez@mostdfw.com

Amber Lopez,

Therapy Technician

alopez@mostdfw.com

 

We are in network with BCBS, Humana, Medicaid, UMR, Optum, Childrens, and Aetna Better Health

Plano Clinic | Frisco Clinic
972.596.8880 | 469.850.2909